tdp first list

AP Elections 2019: TDP First List of Candidates | Launched ‘Mission 150 Plus’

Amaravati: Here is the First list of Telugu Desam Party candidates for AP Assembly Elections 2019. CM Chandrababu Naidu Released the list on 14th...
janasena rajahmundry meeting

First List of Janasena is Ready – Foundation Day on 14th

Amaravati: Janasena Party has Finalized its First list of Candidates Today. The list of 32 Assembly and 9 Parlament Constituencies is finalized in the...
adala_geeta joined YSRCP

YCP First List for 2019 Elections Releasing Tomorrow – Top Leaders Joining Party

Hyderabad: YSR Congress Party Candidates' list for AP Assembly and Parliament Election 2019 is going to release tomorrow at Idupulapaya. This list will be...

Trending Articles